Playlist APRIL 2018 – FOURTH WEEK

Playlist logo, Playlist, sick and sound partners, sick and sound sponsorships, sick and sound sponsored by, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly Playlist, Meet my editors, Music blog, metalcore, deathcore, post-hardcore, djent, melodic hardcore, hardcore, progressive metalcore, melodic metalcore, technical deathcore, album review, Song Of The Week, Video Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly playlist, 10 Top Songs Of The Week, album reviews, track reviews, interviews, live reports, photo reports, press releases, weekly charts, metalcore album review, metalcore bands, metalcore reviews, metalcore webzine, metalcore blog, metalcore editor, metalcore albums, metalcore chart, metalcore playlist

Top 10 Songs Of The Week

Playlist APRIL 2018 – FOURTH WEEK







1. A Perfect Circle – So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish 

2. Wage War – Gravity 

3. Tremonti – Take You With Me 

4. Breaking Benjamin – Torn In Two 

5. Void Of Vision – you Will Bring Me Down 

6. Unprocessed – Haven 

7. Aviira – Tyranny 

8. Miss May I – Under Fire 

9. Bloodline – Lifeless 

10. Bleeding Through – Set Me Free 




Breaking Benjamin Ember, Weekly playlist, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Breaking Benjamin, Breaking Benjamin band, Breaking Benjamin Ember, Listen to Breaking Benjamin Ember, Stream Breaking Benjamin Ember, sickandsound, altermative metal, metalcore, weekly playlist, New album by Breaking Benjamin, Breaking Benjamin latest album, Saturate, We Are Not Alone, Phobia, Dear Agony, Dark Before Dawn, Ember, Benjamin Jackson Burnley, Benjamin Burnley, Keith Wallen, Jasen Rauch, Aaron Bruch, Shaun Foist, Lyra, Feed the Wolf, Red Cold River, Tourniquet, Psycho, The Dark of You, Down, Torn in Two, Blood, Save Yourself, Close Your Eyes, Vega, Hollywood Records, alternative metal albums 2018, alternative metal album review, album review, Breaking Benjamin Ember review, Breaking Benjamin Ember recensione, Breaking Benjamin Ember track by track



Void Of Vision Disturbia EP, Weekly playlist, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Void Of Vision Disturbia EP,Void Of Vision, Void Of Vision band, Listen to Void Of Vision Disturbia, Void Of Vision Disturbia EP, Stream Void Of Vision Disturbia, Void Of Vision Disturbia review, Void Of Vision Disturbia recensione, Kinda agency, Australian metalcore band, Jack Bergin, James McKendrick, Mitch Fairlie, George Pfaendner, UNFD, Rise Records, The We Are Strong Than Before Tour, Reflect//Revolt , Broken // Bones, Life // Blood, Dissipate, Children Of Chrome, Disturbia EP, Jon Deiley Northlane, Sam Bassal Ocean Grove, Drew Fulk We Came As Romans The Amity Affliction Motionless In White, metalcore, hardcore, post-hardcore, metalcore album review, sickandsound, Spite, Ghost In The Machine, You Will Bring Me Down, Grey Area, latest album by Void Of Vision, Void Of Vision interview, interview with Jack and James from Void Of Vision, Denise Pedicillo, sickandsound, metalcore band, KINDA



Unprocessed Covenant album, Weekly playlist, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Unprocessed, Unprocessed band, Arising Empire, progressive metal, metalcore, Long Branch Records, Perception, Unprocessed metalcore band, Unprocessed German metalcore band, Covenant, Haven, Ghilan, Malleable, Millenium, The Division, The Mirror, Meridian, Exhale (feat. Vincent Schmitz), Exeunt, Listen to Unprocessed Covenant, Unprocessed Covenant, Stream Unprocessed Covenant, Unprocessed Covenant review, Unprocessed Covenant analysis, Anthony Talanca, sickandsound, metalcore band, metalcore bands, metalcore albums 2018, new album by Unprocessed, latest album by Unprocessed, Manuel Gardner Fernandes, Christoph Schultz, Christopher Talosi, David Levy, Leon Pfeifer, In Concretionmetalcore album review, progressive metal album review, Unprocessed progressive metal band



Bloodline Insolent album, Weekly playlist, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Bloodline, Bloodline band, Bloodline alternative metalcore band, Bloodline Texas band, bloodlinetx, Bloodline III EP, Bloodline Insolent, Listen to Bloodline Insolent, Stream Bloodline Insolent, Bloodline Insolent review, Bloodline Insolent recensione, metalcore album review, sickandsound, Insolent, No Way Out, N.S.T.B. , Self Diagnosed, Faded Memory, Lifeless, Born To Lose, Stress Case, Let Me Go, Dissipate, Schizo, Abandoned, hardcore metal, Joseph Thornburg, Matt Dierkes, Jake Jones, Titus Kirby, debut album by Bloodline, Bloodline Dallas Texas, Bloodline bandcamp

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Questo sito usa Akismet per ridurre lo spam. Scopri come i tuoi dati vengono elaborati.

error: COPY DENIED! Copyright protected ©sickandsound