Playlist APRIL 2022 – FIRST WEEK

Sick and sound logo hi resolution, metal webzine, metalcore, deathcore, post-hardcore, djent, melodic hardcore, hardcore, progressive metalcore, melodic metalcore, technical deathcore, album review, Song Of The Week, Video Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly playlist, 10 Top Songs Of The Week, album reviews, track reviews, interviews, live reports, photo reports, press releases, weekly charts, metalcore album review, metalcore bands, metalcore reviews, metalcore webzine, metalcore blog, metalcore editor, metalcore albums

Playlist APRIL 2022 – FIRST WEEK








1. Ice Nine Kills – Hunting Season

2. Memphis May Fire – Only Human feat. AJ Channer

3. Void Of Vision – Into The Dark

4. Novelists FR – Smoke Signals

5. A Moment in Pompeii – Dysmorphiate

6. VINTAS – Red Sky

7. Banks Arcade – Chosen

8. Inner – Pentagram

9. Frequent Misconceptions – Astral

10. Kublai Khan TX – Resentment





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: COPY DENIED! Copyright protected ©sickandsound