Playlist APRIL 2022 – THIRD WEEK

Sick and sound logo hi resolution, metal webzine, metalcore, deathcore, post-hardcore, djent, melodic hardcore, hardcore, progressive metalcore, melodic metalcore, technical deathcore, album review, Song Of The Week, Video Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly playlist, 10 Top Songs Of The Week, album reviews, track reviews, interviews, live reports, photo reports, press releases, weekly charts, metalcore album review, metalcore bands, metalcore reviews, metalcore webzine, metalcore blog, metalcore editor, metalcore albums

Playlist APRIL 2022 – THIRD WEEK








1. Bleed From Within – Stand Down

2. Hollow Front – Heritage

3. Monuments – Lavos

4. The Wise Man’s Fear – Slumbering World

5. While She Sleeps – EYE TO EYE

6. Within Destruction – Nightmare

7. Bodysnatcher – Behind The Crowd

8. A Moments Notice – Offerings

9. Born a New – Face in the Corner

10. Abbie Falls – Hell is Other People





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: COPY DENIED! Copyright protected ©sickandsound