Playlist AUGUST 2018 – SECOND WEEK

Playlist logo, Playlist, sick and sound partners, sick and sound sponsorships, sick and sound sponsored by, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly Playlist, Meet my editors, Music blog, metalcore, deathcore, post-hardcore, djent, melodic hardcore, hardcore, progressive metalcore, melodic metalcore, technical deathcore, album review, Song Of The Week, Video Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly playlist, 10 Top Songs Of The Week, album reviews, track reviews, interviews, live reports, photo reports, press releases, weekly charts, metalcore album review, metalcore bands, metalcore reviews, metalcore webzine, metalcore blog, metalcore editor, metalcore albums, metalcore chart, metalcore playlist

Top 10 Songs Of The Week










1. Crossfaith – Freedom feat. Rou Reynolds

2. Eskimo Callboy – Shallows

3. Polaris – Dusk To Day

4. Pridelands – Machina 

5. Venom & Valor – The Little Drummer 

6. Bury Tomorrow – No Less Violent 

7. Earth Groans – Reign (feat. J.T. Cavey)

8. Within The Ruins – World Undone 

9. At The Gates – To Drink from the Night Itself 

10. Soreption – King of Undisputed Nonsense




Crossfaith Ex_Machina, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Weekly playlist, Crossfaith, Crossfaith band, Crossfaith electronicore band, electronicore, metalcore, Crossfaith Ex_Machina review, Crossfaith Ex_Machina recensione, latest album by Crossfaith, Kenta Koie, Kazuki Takemura, Hiroki Ikegawa, Tatsuya Amano, The Artificial Theory for the Dramatic Beauty, The Dream the Space, Apocalyze, Xeno, Zion, New Age Warriors, New Age Warriors Remix, Freedom, Wipeout, Josh Wilbur, Sony Records, UNFD, hardcore, sickandsound, metalcore album review, Ex_Machina, Crossfaith Ex_Machina album, Stream Crossfaith Ex_Machina, Listen to Crossfaith Ex_Machina, Crossfaith Ex_Machina tracklist, Ascolta Crossfaith Ex_Machina, KINDA, KINDA Agency, Eros Pasi, metalcore albums 2018, electronicore albums 2018, electronicore bands, Japanese metalcore, Deus Ex Machina, Catastrophe, The Perfect Nightmare , Destroy (ft Ho99o9) , Freedom (ft Rou Reynolds from ENTER SHIKARI), Make A Move, Lost In You, Wipeout, Milestone, Eden In The Rain, Twin Shadows, Daybreak, Faint (ft Masato from COLDRAIN), new album by Crossfaith via UNFD, crossfaithjapan, crossfaithofficial



Pridelands Any Colour You Desire, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Weekly playlist, Pridelands band, Pridelands, Pridelands band, Pridelands metalcore band, Pridelands Any Colour You Desire, Pridelands Any Colour You Desire review, Pridelands Any Colour You Desire album, Pridelands Any Colour You Desire recensione, Pridelands Any Colour You Desire EP, Mason Bunt, Josh Cory, Liam Fowler, Daniel Lohrey, Joe Lipsham, metalcore, hardcore, post-hardcore, Any Colour You Desire, Boys, Black Lung, Machina, Slowly,The Sulfur Inside Your Hell, sickandsound, metalcore album review, metalcore bands, latest EP by Pridelands, Dreambound, Anthony Talanca, 2018 metalcore albums, Australian metalcore bands, Natives, Coalesce, Battery City, Pridelands interview, Interview with Mason Bunt of Pridelands



Bury Tomorrow Black Flame , Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Weekly playlist, Bury Tomorrow latest album, Bury Tomorrow, Bury Tomorrow band, Bury Tomorrow metalcore band, Bury Tomorrow Black Flame, Bury Tomorrow Black Flame album, Bury Tomorrow Black Flame recensione, Bury Tomorrow Black Flame review, Listen to Bury Tomorrow Black Flame, Stream Bury Tomorrow Black Flame, Ascolta Bury Tomorrow Black Flame, metalcore albums 2018, metalcore bands, metalcore album, 2018 metalcore album review, Music For Nations, Music For Nations/Sony Music, sickandsound, metalcore, Daniel Winter Bates, Davyd Winter Bates, Adam Jackson, Kristan Dawson, Jason Cameron, The Sleep of the Innocents EP, On Waxed Wings EP, Portraits, The Union of Crowns, Runes, Earthbound, Black Flame, Bury Tomorrow Black Flame tracklist, No Less Violent, Adrenaline, Black Flame, My Revenge, More Than Mortal, Knife Of Gold, The Age, Stormbringer, Overcast, Peacekeeper, English metalcore bands




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: COPY DENIED! Copyright protected ©sickandsound