Playlist AUGUST 2018 – THIRD WEEK

Playlist logo, Playlist, sick and sound partners, sick and sound sponsorships, sick and sound sponsored by, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly Playlist, Meet my editors, Music blog, metalcore, deathcore, post-hardcore, djent, melodic hardcore, hardcore, progressive metalcore, melodic metalcore, technical deathcore, album review, Song Of The Week, Video Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly playlist, 10 Top Songs Of The Week, album reviews, track reviews, interviews, live reports, photo reports, press releases, weekly charts, metalcore album review, metalcore bands, metalcore reviews, metalcore webzine, metalcore blog, metalcore editor, metalcore albums, metalcore chart, metalcore playlist

Top 10 Songs Of The Week










1. Scarlett O’Hara – Step Right Up

2. Monuments – A.W.O.L 

3. Westfield Massacre – Famine 

4. Erra – Ultimata 

5. Caliban – I Am Fear

6. Venom & Valor – Nursery

7. Mothersound – Poison

8. Greyhaven – Kappa (River Child)

9. Earth Groans – By Faith

10. Upon The Water – Fire




Erra Neon, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Weekly playlist, Erra, Erra band, ERRA, Erra metalcore band, progressive metalcore, metalcore, sickandsound, Weekly playlist, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Erra Neon album, Alex Ballew, Jesse Cash, Sean Price, J.T. Cavey, Conor Hesse, ERRA - 2009, Andromeda - 2010, Moments of Clarity - 2014. Studio albums: Impulse - 2011, Augment - 2013, Drift -2016, Neon - 2018, Erra Neon tracklist, Erra latest album, Sumerian Records, Tragic Hero Records, Erra Neon review, Breach, Monolith, Signal Fire, Valhalla, Hyperreality, Ghost of Nothing, Disarray, Expiate, Unify, Ultimata, metalcore albums 2018, metalcore bands, US metalcore bands, progressive metalcore albums 2018


Caliban Elements album, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Weekly Playlist, Caliban, Caliban band, Caliban metalcore band, Caliban German metalcore band, Caliban Elements, latest album by Caliban, Caliban Elements album, Listen to Caliban Elements, Stream Caliban Elements, Caliban Elements review, Caliban Elements recensione, sickandsound, metalcore album review, Top metalcore albums in 2018, Century Media Records, Caliban, Advance Type, A Small Boy And A Grey Heaven, The Split Program, Vent, Shadow Hearts , The Opposite From Within, The Split Program II, The Undying Darkness, The Awakening, Say Hello To Tragedy, Coverfield, I Am Nemesis, Coverfield 2, Ghost Empire, Gravity, Elements, Never Again band, Andreas Dörner, Andy Dörner, Denis Schmidt, Marc Görtz, Marco Schaller, Patrick Grün, This Is War, Intoxicated, Ich blute für Dich, Before Later Becomes Never, Set Me Free, My Madness, I Am Fear, Delusion, Carry on, Masquerade, Incomplete, The Great Unknown, Sleepers Awake, Dark Shadows, Forsaken Horizon, Calibanmetal, Calibanofficial


Earth Groans Rahab EP, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Weekly Playlist, Earth Groans, Earth Groans band, Earth Groans hardcore band, Earth Groans metalcore band, Christian metalcore, Christian hardcore, deathcore, metalcore, hardcore, post-hardcore, sickandsound, Earth Groans Rahab EP, Earth Groans Rahab review, Earth Groans Rahab recensione, Listen to Earth Groans Rahab, Ascolta Earth Groans Rahab, Earth Groans Rahab tracklist, Earth Groans logo, Earth Groans lineup, Earth Groans Rahab album, Earth Groans Renovate EP, Solid State Records, Zachariah Mayfield, Kaden Burton, Brady Mueller, Jeremy Schaeffer, Earth Groans South Dakota, Reign featuring JT Cavey, Avarice, Heathen Heart, Allure, By Faith, Rahab EP, Earth Groans Avarice official video, Stream Earth Groans Rahab, hardcore metal albums 2018, metalcore albums 2018, metalcore EPs 2018, metalcore bands, metalcore album review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: COPY DENIED! Copyright protected ©sickandsound