Playlist AUGUST 2021 – FIRST WEEK

Sick and sound logo hi resolution, metal webzine, metalcore, deathcore, post-hardcore, djent, melodic hardcore, hardcore, progressive metalcore, melodic metalcore, technical deathcore, album review, Song Of The Week, Video Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly playlist, 10 Top Songs Of The Week, album reviews, track reviews, interviews, live reports, photo reports, press releases, weekly charts, metalcore album review, metalcore bands, metalcore reviews, metalcore webzine, metalcore blog, metalcore editor, metalcore albums

Playlist AUGUST 2021 – FIRST WEEK








1. Phinehas – Eternally Apart

2. Sleep Waker – Serenity

3. Attila – Cancelled

4. Orbit Culture – Flight Of The Fireflies

5. Brojob – Punisher feat. John Robert C

6. Ingested – Decline

7. Signs of the Swarm – Hollow Prison feat. Alex Erian

8. Shadow of Intent – Intensified Genocide

9. Dal Av – Beguile

10. Yokai – Immolation





Phinehas, Phinehas band, Phinehas metalcore band, Phinehas progressive metalcore band, Phinehas Dark Flag album, Phinehas Eternally Apart single, Listen to Phinehas Eternally Apart, Stream Phinehas Eternally Apart, Ascolta Phinehas Eternally Apart, Phinehas fifth record, progressive metalcore, metalcore, Solid State Records, Phinehas The Fire Itself album, Phinehas The Fire Itself, Phinehas The Fire Itself tracklist, Phinehas The Fire Itself tracklisting, Phinehas The Fire Itself apple music, Phinehas The Fire Itself itunes, Phinehas The Fire Itself artwork, Listen to Phinehas The Fire Itself, Stream Phinehas The Fire Itself, Ascolta Phinehas The Fire Itself, Phinehas The Fire Itself recensione, Phinehas The Fire Itself review, Phinehas announce The Fire Itself album, Eternally Apart, The Fire Itself, Thorns, War You Know, Defining Moments, Holy Coward, Dream Thief, The Storm In Me, Severed By Self Betrayal, In The Night, metalcore releases August 2021, metalcore albums August 2021, metalcore 2021, progressive metalcore releases August 2021, progressive metalcore albums August 2021, metalcore playlist, album progressive metalcore agosto 2021, nuove uscite metalcore, nuovi singoli metalcore, nuovi album metalcore, album progressive metalcore, upcoming metalcore records August 2021, metalcore AOTY 2021, progressive metalcore AOTY 2021, Phinehas new album, Phinehas album release date, Sean McCulloch, Bryce Kelly, Daniel Gailey, Isaiah Perez


Sleep Waker Alias album, Sleep Waker metalcore band, Sleep Waker band, Sleep Waker, Jake Impellizzeri, Jason Caudill, Hunter Courtright, Frankie Mish, Aaron Lutas, Sleep Waker band, Sleep Waker metalcore band, Michigan metalcore bands, Sleep Waker lineup, Sleep Waker new album, Sleep Waker Alias, Sleep Waker Alias album, Sleep Waker Alias tracklisting, Sleep Waker Alias tracklist, Sleep Waker Alias artwork, metalcore playlist, Sleep Waker Alias release date, UNFD, KINDA, Sleep Waker sign with UNFD, new album by Sleep Waker, Sleep Waker second album, Alias, Skin, Strangers, Cold Moon, Melatonin, Insomniac, 110 Minutes, Serenity, Synthetic Veins, Distance, Listen to Sleep Waker Alias, Stream Sleep Waker Alias, Ascolta Sleep Waker Alias, Sleep Waker Alias apple music, Sleep Waker Alias itunes, Sleep Waker Alias review, Sleep Waker Alias recensione, Sleep Waker Alias rating, new metalcore July 2021, metalcore albums July 2021, metalcore releases July 2021, album metalcore luglio 2021, metalcore 2021, metalcore luglio 2021, nuove uscite metalcore, recensioni metalcore, metalcore reviews, metalcore chart, best of metalcore 2021, nuovi album metalcore, metalcore albums 2021, metalcore bands, Sleep Waker 110 Minutes, Sleep Waker new single, Listen to Sleep Waker 110 minutes, Stream Sleep Waker 110 Minutes, Ascolta Sleep Waker 110 Minutes, Sleep Waker Distance, metalcore, nu metalcore, recensioni metalcore, Sleep Waker recensione, Sleep Waker Alias, Sleep Waker Alias artwork

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: COPY DENIED! Copyright protected ©sickandsound