Playlist logo, Playlist, sick and sound partners, sick and sound sponsorships, sick and sound sponsored by, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly Playlist, Meet my editors, Music blog, metalcore, deathcore, post-hardcore, djent, melodic hardcore, hardcore, progressive metalcore, melodic metalcore, technical deathcore, album review, Song Of The Week, Video Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly playlist, 10 Top Songs Of The Week, album reviews, track reviews, interviews, live reports, photo reports, press releases, weekly charts, metalcore album review, metalcore bands, metalcore reviews, metalcore webzine, metalcore blog, metalcore editor, metalcore albums, metalcore chart, metalcore playlist

Top 10 Songs Of The Week









1. Voices – Nightmare

2. Of Mice & Men – Forever YDG’n 

3. DOJ – Cannibal 

4. Harm’s Way – Call My Name 

5. Between the Buried And Me – Condemned To The Gallows

6. Your Memorial – Embers 

7. Bloodbather – Pressure 

8. Bad Wolves – Zombie

9. Accuser – Catacombs 

10. Samael – Rite Of Renewal




Voices Resurgence, playlist, Top 10 Songs Of The Week playlist, Voices interview, Voices band, Blaine Gaiser interview, Voices, Voices melodic metalcore band, Indianapolis metalcore band, metalcore, melodic metalcore, Voices Resurgence review, Voices Resurgence recensione, Clint Simpson, Blaine Gaiser,Tim Snoddy, Drake Dell, Greg Hill, Dale Rich, The Device // The Fallout EP, Resurgence EP, Indianapolis's Best Metal Band, Demons, Worth (Keep Me Blind), Nightmare, Haze, Forgive And Forget, Back To Life, Austin Griswold, Secret Service Publicity, sickandsound, melodic metalcore album review, Emerging band Of The Week




Bloodbather Pressure EP, Bloodbather, Bloodbather band, Listen to Bloodbather Pressure EP, Stream Bloodbather Pressure EP, Bloodbather Pressure album, The Final Request, Suicide Note, Pressure, Sacrifice, Consequence, The Hunt, End, top 10 Songs Of The Week chart, weekly playlist, metalcore song, Listen to Pressure album by Bloodbather, sickandsound, Justified Murder, Bloodbather Justified Murder album, Matt Stokes, Jeffrey Georges, Maddie Champagne, Sam Jimenez



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: COPY DENIED! Copyright protected ©sickandsound