Playlist logo, Playlist, sick and sound partners, sick and sound sponsorships, sick and sound sponsored by, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly Playlist, Meet my editors, Music blog, metalcore, deathcore, post-hardcore, djent, melodic hardcore, hardcore, progressive metalcore, melodic metalcore, technical deathcore, album review, Song Of The Week, Video Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly playlist, 10 Top Songs Of The Week, album reviews, track reviews, interviews, live reports, photo reports, press releases, weekly charts, metalcore album review, metalcore bands, metalcore reviews, metalcore webzine, metalcore blog, metalcore editor, metalcore albums, metalcore chart, metalcore playlist

Top 10 Songs Of The Week










1. Breaking Benjamin – Feed The Wolf 

2. Three Days Grace – The Mountain 

3. Asking Alexandria – Where Did It Go? 

4. Shields – It’s Killing Me 

5. Stone – Skeletons 

6. Crossfaith – Inside The Flames 

7. The Devil Wears Prada – Transit Blues 

8. Death Therapy – Slow Dance (With Death)

9. Letters From The Colony – Terminus 

10. Harakiri For The Sky – Manifesto 





Breaking Benjamin - Ember, Breaking Benjamin, Hollywood Records, Breaking Benjamin band, Listen to Breaking Benjamin - Feed The Wolf, Stream Breaking Benjamin - Feed The Wolf, Song Of The Week, sickandsound, altermative metal, metalcore, weekly playlist, Listen to new song by Breaking Benjamin, Listen to Breaking Benjamin latest song, Saturate, We Are Not Alone, Phobia, Dear Agony, Dark Before Dawn, Ember, Benjamin Jackson Burnley, Benjamin Burnley, Keith Wallen, Jasen Rauch, Aaron Bruch, Shaun Foist, Breaking Benjamin - Feed The Wolf, Top 10 Songs Of The Week playlist, metalcore playlist, metalcore songs selection, Lyra, Feed the Wolf, Red Cold River, Tourniquet, Psycho, The Dark of You, Down, Torn in Two, Blood, Save Yourself, Close Your Eyes, Vega




Crossfaith Wipeout EP, Top 10 Songs Of The Week playlist, metalcore playlist, electronicore, Crossfaith, Crossafaith band, Crossfaith Wipeout EP, Crossfaith Wipeout EP review, Crossfaith Wipeout EP recensione, latest album by Crossfaith, Kenta Koie, Kazuki Takemura, Hiroki Ikegawa, Tatsuya Amano, The Artificial Theory for the Dramatic Beauty, The Dream the Space, Apocalyze, Xeno, Zion, New Age Warriors, New Age Warriors Remix, Freedom, Wipeout, Josh Wilbur, Sony Records, UNFD, Wipeout EP, Wipeout, Inside The Flames , Vermillion Gold, metalcore, electronicore, hardcore, sickandsound, metalcore album review

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: COPY DENIED! Copyright protected ©sickandsound