Sick and sound logo hi resolution, metal webzine, metalcore, deathcore, post-hardcore, djent, melodic hardcore, hardcore, progressive metalcore, melodic metalcore, technical deathcore, album review, Song Of The Week, Video Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly playlist, 10 Top Songs Of The Week, album reviews, track reviews, interviews, live reports, photo reports, press releases, weekly charts, metalcore album review, metalcore bands, metalcore reviews, metalcore webzine, metalcore blog, metalcore editor, metalcore albums









1. As Within, So Without – Illuminate

2. AVIIRA – Labyrinth

3. Annisokay – I Saw What You Did

4. Moments – Vultures

5. The Parallel – Phantom Pains

6. Dead/Awake – The End

7. Left to Suffer – Anger

8. Brand Of Sacrifice – Animal

9. Brojob – WAP

10. DeadVectors – Chameleon feat. Nick Cross




Annisokay Aurora album, Annisokay, Annisokay band, Annisokay post-hardcore band, German post-hardcore bands, Annisokay Aurora album, Annisokay Aurora tracklist, Annisokay Aurora tracklisting, Listen to Annisokay Aurora, Stream Annisokay Aurora, Ascolta Annisokay Aurora, Annisokay Aurora, Annisokay Aurora recensione, Annisokay Aurora review, Annisokay Aurora rating, new album by Annisokay, Annisokay new album, Annisokay album 2021, Arising Empire, post-hardcore, post-hardcore album 2021, post-hardcore releases 2021, nuovi album post-hardcore, post-hardcore 2021, post-hardcore gennaio 2021, post-hardcore January 2021, post-hardcore releases January 2021, post-hardcore albums January 2021, Like A Parasite, STFU, The Tragedy, Face The Facts, Overload, Bonfire Of The Millenials, The Cocaines Got Your Tongue, Under Your Tattoos, The Blame Game, I Saw What You Did, Standing Still, Friend Or Enemy, Terminal Velocity, Annisokay Aurora artwork, metalcore, djent, Annisokay fifth album, Annisokay lineup new lineup, Christoph Wieczorek, Norbert Rose, Nico Vaeen, Rudi Schwarzer, Annisokay Rudi Schwarzer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: COPY DENIED! Copyright protected ©sickandsound