Sick and sound logo hi resolution, metal webzine, metalcore, deathcore, post-hardcore, djent, melodic hardcore, hardcore, progressive metalcore, melodic metalcore, technical deathcore, album review, Song Of The Week, Video Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly playlist, 10 Top Songs Of The Week, album reviews, track reviews, interviews, live reports, photo reports, press releases, weekly charts, metalcore album review, metalcore bands, metalcore reviews, metalcore webzine, metalcore blog, metalcore editor, metalcore albums









1. ERRA – Scorpion Hymn

2. Sentinels – Inertia

3. Aviana – Retaliation

4. We Were Giants – The Final Encounter

5. Saviour – Worlds Collide

6. Void Of Vision – Year Of The Rat feat. Jacob Charlton

7. Bloodline – Leave The Past And Enter Flow

8. Confessions of a Traitor – Man About Town

9. Earth Groans – My Own Summer (Shove It)

10. VCTMS – Carefully // Caged feat. Darius Tehrani




ERRA self-titled album, ERRA, ERRA band, ERRA progressive metalcore band, Listen to ERRA self-titled album, Stream ERRA self-titled album, Ascolta ERRA self-titled album, Alex Ballew, Jesse Cash, Sean Price, J.T. Cavey, Conor Hesse, ERRA new album, KINDA agency, metalcore albums March 2021, progressive metalcore albums March 2021, progressive metalcore releases March 2021, progressive metalcore bands, progressive metalcore albums, nuove uscite progressive metalcore, nuovi album progressive metalcore, metalcore 2021, ERRA new album, ERRA album 2021, ERRA fifth album, ERRA self-titled album, ERRA self-titled album artwork, ERRA self-titled album tracklist, ERRA self-titled album tracklisting, ERRA self-titled album review, ERRA self-titled album recensione, metalcore albums, metalcore bands, metalcore chart, progressive metalcore albums, progressive metalcore bands, progressive metalcore chart, ERRA self-titled album release date, ERRA self-titled album rating, new album by ERRA, metalcore marzo 2021, progressive metalcore marzo 2021ERRA new single, Stream ERRA Divisionary, Listen to ERRA Divisionary, Ascolta ERRA Divisionary, ERRA nuovo album, ERRA nuovo singolo, ERRA new album, ERRA new single, Snowblood, Gungrave, Divisionary, House Of Glass, Shadow Autonomous, Electric Twilight,Scorpion Hymn, Lunar Halo, Vanish Canvas, Eidolon, Remnant, Memory Fiction


Sentinels Inertia, Sentinels, Sentinels band, Sentinels progressive metalcore band, Sentinels Inertia, Sentinels Inertia single, Listen to Sentinels Inertia, Stream Sentinels Inertia, Ascolta Sentinels Inertia, Sentinels Inertia video, new single by Sentinels, Sentinels sign to SharpTone Records, Sentinels release single Inertia, Thomas Cardone, Chris Dombrowski, Dave Rucki, Josh Hardiman, SharpTone Records, KINDA, progressive metalcore, metalcore, progressive metalcore releases February 2021, progressive metalcore singles February 2021, progressive metalcore 2021, metalcore releases February 2021, metalcore singles February 2021, metalcore 2021, Sentinels New Jersey band, Sentinels new single, Sentinels Inertia artwork, Sentinels Inertia lyrics, Sentinels lineup, nuove uscite metalcore, nuove uscite progressive metalcore, metalcore febbraio 2021, progressive metalcore febbraio 2021, upcoming metalcore albums, metalcore albums 2021, progressive metalcore albums 2021, Sentinels Unsound Recollections EP, Sentinels discography


Void Of Vision Hyperdaze album, Void Of Vision, Void Of Vision band, Void Of Vision metalcore band, metalcore bands, metalcore albums, metalcore albums September 2019, metalcore releases September 2019, new metalcore albums September 2019, nuove uscite metalcore, nuovi album metalcore settembre 2019, metalcore 2019, metalcore albums 2019, UNFD, KINDA, Kinda agency, Void Of Vision Hyperdaze, Void Of Vision Hyperdaze review, Void Of Vision Hyperdaze recensione, Void Of Vision Hyperdaze tracklist, Listen to Void Of Vision Hyperdaze, Stream Void Of Vision Hyperdaze, Ascolta Void Of Vision Hyperdaze, new album by Void Of Vision, Overture, Year Of The Rat, Babylon, If Only, Slave To The Name, Adrenaline, Hole In Me, Kerosene Dream, Decay, Splinter, Hyperdaze, Jack Bergin, James McKendrick, Mitch Fairlie, George Murphy, Disturbia EP, Children Of The Chrome, recensioni metalcore, VOV, metalcore chart, metalcore playlist, Aussiecore, Australian metalcore bands, recensioni album metalcore, Void Of Vision Hyperdaze rating, sickandsound

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: COPY DENIED! Copyright protected ©sickandsound