Playlist JANUARY 2019 – FIFTH WEEK

Playlist logo, Playlist, sick and sound partners, sick and sound sponsorships, sick and sound sponsored by, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly Playlist, Meet my editors, Music blog, metalcore, deathcore, post-hardcore, djent, melodic hardcore, hardcore, progressive metalcore, melodic metalcore, technical deathcore, album review, Song Of The Week, Video Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly playlist, 10 Top Songs Of The Week, album reviews, track reviews, interviews, live reports, photo reports, press releases, weekly charts, metalcore album review, metalcore bands, metalcore reviews, metalcore webzine, metalcore blog, metalcore editor, metalcore albums, metalcore chart, metalcore playlist

Top 10 Songs Of The Week

Playlist JANUARY 2019 – FIFTH WEEK









1. Born Of Osiris – Analogs In A Cell

2. InVisions – Too Little Too Late

3. The Royal – State Of Dominance

4.  Hanging The Nihilist – Abandoned

5. Quiescency – The Final Embrace

6. He Comes Later – Guidance 

7. Eloraline – Mystic

8. Light the Fire – Omega

9. Path Of Victory – Vultures

10. From Sorrow To Serenity – We Are Liberty






Born Of Osiris The Simulation album, Top 10 Songs of The Week, Weekly Playlist, Born Of Osiris, Born Of Osiris band, Born Of Osiris metalcore band, progressive metalcore, metalcore, deathcore, electronicore, Born Of Osiris The Simulation, Born Of Osiris The Simulation album, Born Of Osiris The Simulation tracklist, Born Of Osiris The Simulation review, Born Of Osiris The Simulation recensione, Listen to Born Of Osiris The Simulation, Ascolta Born Of Osiris The Simulation, Stream Born Of Osiris The Simulation, recensione album metalcore, album metalcore 2019, album progressive metalcore 2019, new metalcore releases 2019, new metalcore albums 2019, Born Of Osiris new album, Sumerian Records, sickandsound, album review, metalcore favorites, The Accursed, Disconnectome, Cycles Of Tragedy, Under The Gun, Recursion, Analogs In A Cell, Silence The Echo, One Without The Other, Born Of Osiris the Accursed video, Born Of Osiris Cycles Of Tragedy video, A Higher Place, The Eternal Reign, The New Reign, The Discovery, Tomorrow We Die Alive, Soul Sphere, The Simulation, Teoria della simulazione Born Of Osiris, Ronnie Canizaro, Lee Mckinney, Joe Buras, Nick Rossi, Cameron Losch, BOOOfficial, NowPlaying, BornOfOsirisTheSimulation


He Comes Later Cognizance album, Top 10 Songs Of the Week, Weekly Playlist, He Comes Later, He Comes Later band, He Comes Later deathcore band, deathcore, metalcore, deathcore albums 2018, deathcore releases 2018, sickandsound, He Comes Later Adam:The Decay EP, He Comes Later Existence EP, He Comes Later Cognizance, He Comes Later Cognizance album, He Comes Later Cognizance tracklist, He Comes Later Cognizance review, He Comes Later Cognizance recensione, Ascolta He Comes Later Cognizance, He Comes Later Cognizance bandcamp, Stream He Comes Later Cognizance, Listen to He Comes Later Cognizance, NowPlaying, HeComesLaterCognizance, underground deathcore bands, Italian deathcore, Italian metalcore, deathcore bands, underground deathcore 2018, deathcore album review, concept album, Despondency, Execution, Detachment, Torment, Healing, Guidance, Atonement, Quiescence, Resurgence, Cognizance, Andrea Piro, Vlady Yakovenko, Daniele Ravaglia, Alessandro Scarpetta, Romeo Gigantino, nuovi album deathcore, nuove uscite deathcore, musica deathcore


Eloraline Monolith EP, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Weekly Playlist, Eloraline, Eloraline band, Eloraline metalcore band, Aussie metalcore bands, underground metalcore, Australian metalcore bands, Eloraline Monolith EP, Eloraline Monolith EP review, Eloraline Monolith EP recensione, Listen to Eloraline Monolith EP, Ascolta Eloraline Monolith EP, Stream Eloraline Monolith EP, NowPlaying, EloralineMonolithEP, Eloraline EP, Eloraline Monolith EP tracklist, eloralineband, Jared Foster, Jeiel Roper, Dylan Leary, Rhys Quarrell, Vance Gillies, sickandsound, metalcore EP 2018, underground metalcore 2018, recensioni metalcore, album metalcore 2018, metalcore bands, metalcore albums, sickandsound, metalcore album review, recensione album metalcore, Monolith, From Below, Mystic, Breath//Less, Monolith EP, metalcore band from Tasmania, Australian metalcore, new metalcore EP, new metalcore albums, ultimi album metalcore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: COPY DENIED! Copyright protected ©sickandsound