Playlist JULY 2020 – SECOND WEEK

Sick and sound logo hi resolution, metal webzine, metalcore, deathcore, post-hardcore, djent, melodic hardcore, hardcore, progressive metalcore, melodic metalcore, technical deathcore, album review, Song Of The Week, Video Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly playlist, 10 Top Songs Of The Week, album reviews, track reviews, interviews, live reports, photo reports, press releases, weekly charts, metalcore album review, metalcore bands, metalcore reviews, metalcore webzine, metalcore blog, metalcore editor, metalcore albums

Top 10 Songs Of The Week

Playlist JULY 2020 – SECOND WEEK









1. Bury Tomorrow – The Agonist

2. Hollow Front – Falling Apart

3. Curses – The Door In The Wall

4. Spiritbox – Holy Roller

5. Left to Suffer – Lost At Last

6. Lost Conduit – Eternity feat. Ben Duerr

7. Orbit Culture – Open Eye

8. Neon Graves – Blackout

9. Emmure – Uncontrollable Descent

10. Year Of The Knife – Manipulation Artist






Bury Tomorrow Cannibal album, Bury Tomorrow latest album, Bury Tomorrow, Bury Tomorrow band, Bury Tomorrow metalcore band, Bury Tomorrow Cannibal, Bury Tomorrow Cannibal album, Bury Tomorrow Cannibal recensione, Bury Tomorrow Cannibal review, Listen to Bury Tomorrow Cannibal, Stream Bury Tomorrow Cannibal, Ascolta Bury Tomorrow Cannibal, metalcore albums 2020, metalcore 2020, Music For Nations, Music For Nations/Sony Music, sickandsound, metalcore, Daniel Winter Bates, Davyd Winter Bates, Adam Jackson, Kristan Dawson, Jason Cameron, The Sleep of the Innocents EP, On Waxed Wings EP, Portraits, The Union of Crowns, Runes, Earthbound, Black Flame, Bury Tomorrow Cannibal tracklist, Bury Tomorrow Cannibal tracklisting, English metalcore bands, Choke, Cannibal, The Grey (VIXI), Imposter, Better Below, The Agonist, Quake, Gods & Machines, Voice & Truth, Cold Sleep, Dark Infinite, metalcore albums April 2020, metalcore releases April 2020, album metalcore aprile 2020, nuove uscite metalcore, new album by Bury Tomorrow, new single by Bury Tomorrow, metalcore albums 2020, melodic metalcore, recensioni metalcore, metalcore chart, metalcore bands, top metalcore albums 2020


Hollow Front Loose Threads album, Hollow Front, Hollow Front band, Hollow Front metalcore band, Hollow Front Loose Threads tracklist, Hollow Front Loose Threads tracklisting, Hollow Front Loose Threads review, Hollow Front Loose Threads recensione, Listen to Hollow Front Loose Threads, Ascolta Hollow Front Loose Threads, Stream Hollow Front Loose Threads, Hollow Front Loose Threads album, Afflicted, Nameless, Loose Threads, Left Behind, Vagabond, Wishful Thinking, Falling Apart, P.A.N.I.C., Ghosted, The Itch, Serendipity, Hollow Front new album, Tyler Tate, Devin Attard, Dakota Alvarez, Brandon Rummler, metalcore releases June 2020, metalcore albums June 2020, metalcore 2020, metalcore, album metalcore giugno 2020, nuovi album metalcore, nuove uscite metalcore, recensioni metalcore, metalcore reviews, metalcore albums 2020, new metalcore releases, Hollow Front Loose Threads


Emmure Hindsight album, Emmure, Emmure band, Emmure album 2020, Emmure metalcore band, metalcore, deathcore, nu metalcore, SharpTone Records, (F)inally (U)nderstanding (N)othing, Trash Folder, Pig’s Ear, Gypsy Disco, I’ve Scene God, Persona Non Grata, Thunder Mouth, Pan’s Dream, 203, Informal Butterflies, Action, Bastard Ritual, Uncontrollable Descent, Listen to Emmure Hindsight, Emmure Hindsight, Stream Emmure Hindsight, Ascolta Emmure Hindsight, Emmure Hindsight review, Emmure Hindsight recensione, recensioni metalcore, metalcore reviews, Emmure new album, Emmure Hindsight tracklist, Emmure Hindsight artwork, Emmure Hindsight release date, metalcore albums June 2020, metalcore releases June 2020, metalcore 2020, metalcore June 2020, nuove uscite metalcore, metalcore giugno 2020, Frankie Palmeri, Joshua Travis, Josh Miller, Nicholas Pyatt, Emmure lineup, Emmure album





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: COPY DENIED! Copyright protected ©sickandsound