Playlist JUNE 2018 – FIRST WEEK

Playlist logo, Playlist, sick and sound partners, sick and sound sponsorships, sick and sound sponsored by, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly Playlist, Meet my editors, Music blog, metalcore, deathcore, post-hardcore, djent, melodic hardcore, hardcore, progressive metalcore, melodic metalcore, technical deathcore, album review, Song Of The Week, Video Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly playlist, 10 Top Songs Of The Week, album reviews, track reviews, interviews, live reports, photo reports, press releases, weekly charts, metalcore album review, metalcore bands, metalcore reviews, metalcore webzine, metalcore blog, metalcore editor, metalcore albums, metalcore chart, metalcore playlist

Top 10 Songs Of The Week

Playlist JUNE 2018 – FIRST WEEK








1.  Jonathan Davis – Everyone 

2. Shinedown – Evolve

3. Kamelot – Amnesiac 

4. Walkways – Despair (For Heaven’s Sake) 

5.   Omega Diatribe – Chain Reaction 

6. Sharks In Your Mouth – The Covenant

7.  In Deception – Icarus 

8. Let Them Fall – Skoll 

9. Venues – We Are One

10. First Brawl – Disquiet Distress





Jonathan Davis Black Labyrinth, Top 10 Songs Of The week, Weekly playlist, Jonathan Davis, Jonathan Davis Korn, Jonathan Davis Black Labyrinth album, Jonathan Davis What It Is, Jonathan Davis Black Labyrinth review, Jonathan Davis Black Labyrinth recensione, Jonathan Davis Black Labyrinth tracklist, Jonathan Davis What It Is recensione, Listen to Jonathan Davis Black Labyrinth, Stream Jonathan Davis Black Labyrinth, sickandsound, nu metal, alternative metal, Korn, Korn The Serenity Of Suffering, Sumerian Records, Jonathan Davis solo album, Jonathan Davis album solista, Jonathan Davis Black Labyrinth solo album, Jonathan Davis solo project, Underneath My Skin, Final Days, Everyone, Happiness, Your God, Walk On By, The Secret, Basic Needs, Medicate, Please Tell Me, What You Believe, Gender, What It Is, Black Labyrinth



Omega Diatribe Trinity, Top 10 Songs Of The week, Weekly playlist, Omega Diatribe, Omega Diatribe band, Omega Diatribe extreme groove metal band, extreme groove metal, metalcore, deathcore, nu metal, sickandsound, Omega Diatribe Trinity, Omega Diatribe Trinity review, Omega Diatribe Trinity recensione, Omega Diatribe Trinity album, ILS Group Universal Records, Milán Lucsányi, Gergő Hájer, Tamás Höflinger, Ákos Szathmáry, Tommy Kiss, Iapetus EP, Hydrozoan Periods single, Abstract Ritual EP, Ear Records, Contrist, Abastract Ritual re-release, Trinity, Tue Madsen, Souls Collide, Filius Dei, Trinity, Spinal Cord Fusion, Divine Of Nature, Replace Your Fear, Oblation, Chain Reaction, Denying Our Reality, Compulsion, Wraith, Tukdam, omegadiatribeofficial, Listen to Diatribe Trinity, Stream Diatribe Trinity, latest album by Omega Diatribe, Omega Diatribe Hungary, Omega Diatribe interview, groove metal band, groove metal album review, groove metal album 2018, metal albums 2018, an interview with Omega Diatribe on Trinity LP, Omega Diatribe Chain Reaction video, Omega Diatribe Chain Reaction, Weekly playlist, Top 10 Songs Of The Week



In Deception Lore EP, Top 10 Songs Of The week, Weekly playlist, In Deception, In Deception band, In Deception post-hardcore band, post-hardcore, metalcore, sickandsound, Andrew Burnham, Jordan Ley, Matthew Paxton, Nathan Spikin, Mitch Turner, Lore EP, In Deception Lore EP, Listen to In Deception Lore EP, Stream In Deception Lore EP, Listen to In Deception band, In Deception Lore EP new single, Listen to In Deception O.P, Peter Burgess, Sink Or Swim Productions, Warwick Hughes, indeceptionband, posthardcore, post-hardcore songs, post-hardcore bands, Australian post-hardcore, posthardcore albums 2018, In Deception - O.P, GG, Airborne, O.P, Icarus, Father, In Deception interview, In Deception Lore EP tracklist, In Deception Lore EP review, In Deception Lore EP recensione



First Brawl Turning Point, Top 10 Songs Of The week, Weekly playlist, First Brawl, First Brawl band, First Brawl hardcore band, Italian hardcore, PR LODGE, Eros Pasi, sickandsound, hardcore, hardcore punk, hardcore old school, hardcore new school, post-hardcore, First Brawl Turning Point, First Brawl Turning Point album, First Brawl Turning Point recensione, First Brawl Turning Point review, Listen To First Brawl Turning Point, Stream First Brawl Turning Point, First Brawl Turning Point tracklist, Full Of Nothing, Guido Vittorio Adolfo Manfro, Terror, Backfire!, To Kill, No Turning Back, Born From Pain, Madball, Sick Of It All, Death Before Dishonor, Warriors, Disquiet Distress, Between The Lines, New Page, 13:12, Shameful Greed, hardcore albums 2018, hardcore album review, hardcore band, hardcore album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: COPY DENIED! Copyright protected ©sickandsound