Playlist MARCH 2022 – FIRST WEEK

Sick and sound logo hi resolution, metal webzine, metalcore, deathcore, post-hardcore, djent, melodic hardcore, hardcore, progressive metalcore, melodic metalcore, technical deathcore, album review, Song Of The Week, Video Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly playlist, 10 Top Songs Of The Week, album reviews, track reviews, interviews, live reports, photo reports, press releases, weekly charts, metalcore album review, metalcore bands, metalcore reviews, metalcore webzine, metalcore blog, metalcore editor, metalcore albums

Playlist MARCH 2022 – FIRST WEEK








1. ERRA – Stockholm Syndrome

2. Silverstein – Ultraviolet

3. Bad Omens – Artificial Suicide

4. Stray From The Path – Guillotine

5. LIMBS – Spirit Breaker

6. Secrets – Parasite

7. Sailing Before The Wind – Illuminator feat. Clayton King

8. Days Gone By – Language Of Fractures

9. Left to Suffer – Overwhelming Power

10. Avocyn – Holy War





ERRA SELF-TITLED DELUXE, ERRA, ERRA band, ERRA progressive metalcore band, Listen to ERRA self-titled deluxe album, Stream ERRA self-titled deluxe album, Ascolta ERRA self-titled deluxe album, ERRA self-titled deluxe album tracklisting, ERRA self-titled deluxe album artwork, ERRA lineup, ERRA self-titled deluxe album tracklist, ERRA S/T Deluxe, UNFD, KINDA, progressive metalcore, metalcore, progressive metalcore albums March 2022, progressive metalcore releases March 2022, progressive metalcore albums 2022, progressive metalcore 2022, metalcore 2022, J.T. Cavey, Jesse Cash, Sean Price, Conor Hesse, Alex Ballew, ERRA self-titled fifth studio album, ERA self-titled album deluxe version, ERRA Nigh To Silence, ERRA new album, ERRA new single, Listen to ERRA Nigh To Silence, Stream ERRA Nigh To Silence, Ascolta ERRA Nigh To Silence, ERRA Nigh To Silence lyrics, ERRA Nigh To Silence video, ERRA drop new single Nigh To Silence, ERRA announce deluxe version of self-titled album, metalcore news, ERRA ERRA Deluxe, ERRA ERRA Deluxe tracklisting, Snowblood, Gungrave, Divisionary, House of Glass, Shadow Autonomous, Electric Twilight, Scorpion Hymn, Lunar Halo, Vanish Canvas, Eidolon, Remnant, Memory Fiction, Sol Absentia, Psalm of Sedition, Nigh To Silence, Vanish Canvas (Feat. Courtney LaPlante), Stockholm Syndrome (Originally by Muse), Light My Way (Originally by Audioslave), Heresy (Originally by Nine Inch Nails), ERRA self-titled deluxe album iTunes, ERRA self-titled deluxe album apple music, best of progressive metalcore 2022, ERRA 2022, Metalcore playlist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: COPY DENIED! Copyright protected ©sickandsound