Playlist MAY 2019 – THIRD WEEK

Playlist logo, Playlist, sick and sound partners, sick and sound sponsorships, sick and sound sponsored by, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly Playlist, Meet my editors, Music blog, metalcore, deathcore, post-hardcore, djent, melodic hardcore, hardcore, progressive metalcore, melodic metalcore, technical deathcore, album review, Song Of The Week, Video Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly playlist, 10 Top Songs Of The Week, album reviews, track reviews, interviews, live reports, photo reports, press releases, weekly charts, metalcore album review, metalcore bands, metalcore reviews, metalcore webzine, metalcore blog, metalcore editor, metalcore albums, metalcore chart, metalcore playlist

Top 10 Songs Of The Week

Playlist MAY 2019 – THIRD WEEK












1. Borders – Bad Blood

2. Imminence – Wake Me Up

3. Volumes – Until The End 

4. Motionless In White – Undead Ahead 2:

The Tale of the Midnight Ride

5. Dematerialize – Dead Orbit

6. Deference & Vanity – Burial

7. Values – Mind & Soul

8. Upon The Water – II feat. Garrett Russell of Silent Planet

9. Viridian – Strain

10. Employed To Serve – Beneath It All







Borders Purify album, Borders, Borders metalcore band, Listen to Borders Purify album, Stream Borders Purify album, Ascolta Borders Purify album, Borders Purify album tracklist, Borders Purify album review, Borders Purify album recensione, metalcore albums 2019, new metalcore albums, metalcore releases May 2019, metalcore albums May 2019, nuove uscite metalcore, nuovi album metalcore maggio 2019, metalcore bands, metalcore albums, sickandsound, Long Branch Records, JJ Olifent, Gav Burton, Tom Britton, Dan Hodson, 731, Wake Up, Damage Everything, Bad Blood, War, Demon's Reach, Nothing To Lose, A World Apart, Faded, Walking Dead, metalcore, progressive metalcore, Diagnosed EP, All This Time I've Spent EP, Purify, BordersBandUK, UK metalcore bands, UK metalcore, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Weekly Playlist


Imminence Turn The Light On album, Weekly Playlist, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Imminence, Imminence band, Imminence metalcore band, metalcore, Imminence Sweden, Arising Empire, SharpTone Records, Eddie Berg, Harald Barrett, Peter Hanström, Christian Höijer, This Is Goodbye, Turn The Light On, interview with Imminence, Imminence interview, interviews, interview with Harald Barrett of Imminence, Imminence Turn The Light On, Imminence Turn The Light On album, Imminence Turn The Light On tracklist, Listen to Imminence Turn The Light On, Stream Imminence Turn The Light On, Ascolta Imminence Turn The Light On, metalcore albums 2019, metalcore albums May 2019, nuovi album metalcore, metalcore releases May 2019, Erase, Paralyzed, Room to Breathe, Saturated Soul, Infectious, The Sickness, Death of You, Scars, Disconnected, Wake Me Up, Don't Tell a Soul, Lighthouse, Love & Grace, Imminence Turn The Light On review, Imminence Turn The Light On recensione, imminenceswe, Imminence Turn The Light On release tour dates, Imminence Turn The Light On release tour, Imminence tour, alternative metalcore, metalcore bands, alternative metalcore bands, metalcore album, AOTY 2019, metalcore AOTY 2019, nuove uscite metalcore maggio 2019


Volumes Coming Clean EP, Top 10 Songs Of The Week, Weekly Playlist, Volumes, Volumes band, Volumes progressive metalcore band, progressive metalcore, metalcore, prog metalcore, Gus Farias, Myke Terry, Diego Farias, Raad Soudani, Nick Ursich, Coming Clean EP, Fearless Records, NO LOVE (featuring Fronz of Attila), hello goodbye, ALIVE, Revenant, Until The End, Coming Clean, The Concept of Dreaming EP, Via, No Sleep, Different Animals, Volumes Coming Clean EP, Listen to Volumes Coming Clean EP, Stream Volumes Coming Clean EP, Ascolta Volumes Coming Clean EP, new EP by Volumes, nuove uscite metalcore, new metalcore albums April 2019, metalcore 2019, progressive metalcore EP, metalcore EP, new metalcore releases, new metalcore April 2019, Volumes Coming Clean EP review, Volumes Coming Clean EP tracklist, Volumes Coming Clean EP recensione, progressive metalcore bands, progressive metalcore albums, new progressive metalcore albums, volumesband

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: COPY DENIED! Copyright protected ©sickandsound