Sick and sound logo hi resolution, metal webzine, metalcore, deathcore, post-hardcore, djent, melodic hardcore, hardcore, progressive metalcore, melodic metalcore, technical deathcore, album review, Song Of The Week, Video Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly playlist, 10 Top Songs Of The Week, album reviews, track reviews, interviews, live reports, photo reports, press releases, weekly charts, metalcore album review, metalcore bands, metalcore reviews, metalcore webzine, metalcore blog, metalcore editor, metalcore albums









1. Wolves At The Gate – Lowborn

2. Silent Planet – Translate The Night

3. The Amity Affliction – Give up the Ghost

4. Volumes – Malevolent

5. Mirrors – Beneath The Sand

6. Amoura – Abandon You

7. As Within, So Without – Like The Wind

8. Alleviate – Broken

9. Half Me – Trauma Culture

10. Earth Eater – Obligatory Suffering





Silent Planet Iridescent album, Silent Planet, Silent Planet band, Silent Planet metalcore band, Silent Planet Iridescent, Silent Planet Iridescent tracklisting, Silent Planet Iridescent tracklist, Stream Silent Planet Iridescent, Ascolta Silent Planet Iridescent, Listen to Silent Planet Iridescent, Silent Planet Iridescent apple music, Silent Planet Iridescent iTunes, Silent Planet Iridescent review, Silent Planet Iridescent recensione, Silent Planet Iridescent release date, UNFD, Solid State Records, Silent Planet new album, nuovo album Silent Planet, 112, Translate the Night, Trilogy, Second Sun, Panopticon, The Sound Of Sleep, Alive as a Housefire, Terminal, (liminal); , Anhedonia, Till We Have Faces, Iridescent, Garrett Russell, Mitchell Stark, Thomas Freckleton, Alex Camarena, metalcore releases 2021, metalcore 2021, metalcore November 2021, metalcore novembre 2021, nuove uscite metalcore, new metalcore albums November 2021, new metalcore releases November 2021, recensioni metalcore, metalcore playlist, nuovi album metalcore, best of metalcore 2021, best metalcore albums 2021, metalcore albums 2021, new album by Silent Planet, Silent Planet discography, Silent Planet albums, metalcore playlist, metalcore releases November 2021

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: COPY DENIED! Copyright protected ©sickandsound