Playlist OCTOBER 2021 – THIRD WEEK

Sick and sound logo hi resolution, metal webzine, metalcore, deathcore, post-hardcore, djent, melodic hardcore, hardcore, progressive metalcore, melodic metalcore, technical deathcore, album review, Song Of The Week, Video Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly playlist, 10 Top Songs Of The Week, album reviews, track reviews, interviews, live reports, photo reports, press releases, weekly charts, metalcore album review, metalcore bands, metalcore reviews, metalcore webzine, metalcore blog, metalcore editor, metalcore albums

Playlist OCTOBER 2021 – THIRD WEEK








1. Wage War – High Horse

2. August Burns Red – Vengeance

3. Ice Nine Kills – Wurst Vacation

4. Wolves At The Gate – Shadows

5. Betraying the Martyrs – Black Hole

6. Knocked Loose – Where Light Divides The Holler

7. Bound In Fear – Penance feat. Nick Arthur

8. Left to Suffer – D.N.R.

feat. Will Ramos & Ricky Hoover

9. Filth – Nihilist

10. Impending Doom – Satanic Panic





Wage War Manic album, Wage War, Wage War band, Wage War metalcore band, metalcore, Fearless Records, Briton Bond, Cody Quistad, Seth Blake, Chris Gaylord, Stephen Kluesener, Blueprints, Deadweight, Pressure, Manic, Wage War Manic, Wage War Manic album, Wage War Manic tracklisting, Wage War Manic tracklist, Listen to Wage War Manic, Stream Wage War Manic, Ascolta Wage War Manic, new album by Wage War, Wage War Manic recensione, Wage War Manic review, Wage War Manic release date, metalcore album review, recensioni metalcore, nuove uscite metalcore, nuovi album metalcore ottobre 2021, metalcore albums October 2021, new metalcore releases October 2021, metalcore 2021, metalcore albums, metalcore bands, upcoming metalcore albums, metalcore October 2021, new metalcore albums, metalcore chart, metalcore playlist, Wage War fourth record, Relapse, Teeth, Manic , High Horse, Circle The Drain, Godspeed, Death Roll, Slow Burn, Never Said Goodbye, True Colors, If Tomorrow Never Comes, Fearless Records, Wage War Manic itunes, Wage War Manic apple music, Wage War recensione, quarto album Wage War, nuovo album Wage War, recensioni metalcore, metalcore reviews

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: COPY DENIED! Copyright protected ©sickandsound