Sick and sound logo hi resolution, metal webzine, metalcore, deathcore, post-hardcore, djent, melodic hardcore, hardcore, progressive metalcore, melodic metalcore, technical deathcore, album review, Song Of The Week, Video Of The Week, Album of The Week, Weekly playlist, 10 Top Songs Of The Week, album reviews, track reviews, interviews, live reports, photo reports, press releases, weekly charts, metalcore album review, metalcore bands, metalcore reviews, metalcore webzine, metalcore blog, metalcore editor, metalcore albums









1. Phinehas – The Fire Itself

2. Imminence – Ghost

3. Carnifex – Graveside Confessions

4. Whitechapel – Lost Boy

5. Dead/Awake – The End (Redux)

6. Carnifex – Cold Dead Summer

7. Signs Of The Swarm – Death Whistle

8. Darko US – Dragon Chaser

9. Void Of Vision – The Lonely People

10. Crossfaith – Slave Of Chaos





Phinehas, Phinehas band, Phinehas metalcore band, Phinehas progressive metalcore band, Phinehas Dark Flag album, Phinehas Eternally Apart single, Listen to Phinehas Eternally Apart, Stream Phinehas Eternally Apart, Ascolta Phinehas Eternally Apart, Phinehas fifth record, progressive metalcore, metalcore, Solid State Records, Phinehas The Fire Itself album, Phinehas The Fire Itself, Phinehas The Fire Itself tracklist, Phinehas The Fire Itself tracklisting, Phinehas The Fire Itself apple music, Phinehas The Fire Itself itunes, Phinehas The Fire Itself artwork, Listen to Phinehas The Fire Itself, Stream Phinehas The Fire Itself, Ascolta Phinehas The Fire Itself, Phinehas The Fire Itself recensione, Phinehas The Fire Itself review, Phinehas announce The Fire Itself album, Eternally Apart, The Fire Itself, Thorns, War You Know, Defining Moments, Holy Coward, Dream Thief, The Storm In Me, Severed By Self Betrayal, In The Night, metalcore releases August 2021, metalcore albums August 2021, metalcore 2021, progressive metalcore releases August 2021, progressive metalcore albums August 2021, metalcore playlist, album progressive metalcore agosto 2021, nuove uscite metalcore, nuovi singoli metalcore, nuovi album metalcore, album progressive metalcore, upcoming metalcore records August 2021, metalcore AOTY 2021, progressive metalcore AOTY 2021, Phinehas new album, Phinehas album release date, Sean McCulloch, Bryce Kelly, Daniel Gailey, Isaiah Perez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

error: COPY DENIED! Copyright protected ©sickandsound